Skip to main content

Strategic Partners

Helping to save the earth we share is a big fight, and we need the help of trusted friends and allies. Since 1981 the Alnoba Lewis Family Foundation has donated more than $225 million in 50 countries around the world. We work with some of the best leaders in the world. Their moral courage, creative spark and sheer audacity to do the big work inspires us. They are a brave band of disrupters, storytellers, entrepreneurs and wisdom keepers. They make us better and we are proud to work alongside and fund them.

New England Partners

Bradley Campbell
President, Conservation Law Foundation

Jack Savage
President, Society for the Protection of New Hampshire Forests

Fiona Wilson
Director, Sustainability Institute at the University of New Hampshire

Phil Coupe
Founding Partner, ReVision Energy

Brian Hart
Executive Director, SELT

Jennifer Seavey
Executive Director, Shoals Marine Lab

Anna Brown
Executive Director, Citizens Count

Sam Evans-Brown
Executive Director, Clean Energy NH

Bo Hoppin
Executive Director, Hurricane Island

Emma Shapiro Weiss & Lisa Demaine
Co-Executive Directors,

Will Stewart
Executive Director, NH Stay Work Play

Katarina Amaral
Executive Director, Bear-Paw Regional Greenways

Pete Nichols
Executive Director, Midcoast Conservancy

Rosalind Page
Executive Director, Ammonoosuc Conservation Trust

Alex Freid
Founder, Post-Landfill Action Network (PLAN)

Chris Mancini
Executive Director, Save the Harbor / Save the Bay

Crystal Diaz de Villegas
Acting State Director, Nature Conservancy – New Hampshire

Michelle Veasey
Executive Director, New Hampshire Businesses for Social Responsibility

Kaity Ryan
Executive Director, Norman Bird Sanctuary

Doug Welch
Executive Director, Maine Island Trail Association

Darren Collins
President, College of the Atlantic


Nikhil Swaminathan
Interim CEO and Editor-in-Chief, Grist

Brian Sybert
Executive Director, Conservation Lands Foundation

Matthew O’Malia
Co-founder, GO Logic and TimberHP by GO Lab

Joe Neuhoff
Executive Director, Friends of Cedar Mesa

Shelley Silbert
Executive Director, Great Old Broads for Wilderness

Torrey Udall
Chief of Staff, Protect Our Winters

Cheryl Kiser
Executive Director, Institute for Social Innovation and Babson Social Innovation Lab

Steph Speirs
Founder, Solstice

Janene Yazzie
Founder, Sixth World Solutions

Sarah Wright
Executive Director, Utah Clean Energy

Joel Zarrow
President & CEO, Park City Community Foundation

Josh Ewing
RCP Director, Rural Climate Partnership


David Conover
Founder, Compass Light Media

Lourdes Inga
Executive Director, International Funders for Indigenous People

Melina Laboucan-Massimo
Founder, Sacred Earth Foundation

Jill Tidman
Executive Director, The Redford Center

Gregg Marston
Founder, Shake Hands with the World

Doc Hendley
Founder, Wine to Water

Francinara Soares Martins Bare
Federation Coordinator, COIAB

Michael Gilmore
President, OnePlanet

Patricia Gualinga
President, Fundacion Tiam

Sebastião Salgado
Co-Founder, Intituto Terra

Leila Salazar-López
Executive Director, Amazon Watch

Mingma Norbu Sherpa
CEO, Himalayan Trust

May Boeve
Executive Director,

Nils Odendaal
CEO, NamibRand Nature Reserve

Lindsay Stallcup
Executive Director, Children’s Eternal Rainforest

Bhante Dhammagawesi
Buddhist Monk, Morawaka Learning Center

Michael Barber
Executive Director, Alaska Conservation Foundation

Kevin Butler and Heidi Groffen
BlazeAid and Kangaroo Island Land for Wildlife Association

Eulin Patricia Chacón Gamboa
Director, San Francisco de Peñas Blancas

Francisco Rojas Aravena
Rector, University for Peace

Daniel Katz
Founder, Rainforest Alliance

Audrey Azoulay
Director General, UNESCO (Charles Darwin Research Station)

Joe Kselman
Founder, Solar Village Project

Sue Goatley
Program Coordinator, Children in the Wilderness

Willy Chambulo
Owner and Managing Director, Kibo Guides and Tanganyika Wilderness Camps